Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Chang Cheh : Filmography


By Genre : 
 Chinese opera
 Historical Drama
 Huangmei diao
 Kung fu
 Short length feature
 Wu xia pian

Wu xia pian
Title     ( HK -  All )  Year   Director(s)
 Across The River 1988 Chang Cheh
 Brave Archer And His Mate 1982 Chang Cheh
 Brave Archer 3, The 1981 Chang Cheh
 Sword Stained With Royal Blood, The 1981 Chang Cheh
 Flag Of Iron, The 1980 Chang Cheh
 Brave Archer 2, The 1978 Chang Cheh
 Brave Archer, The 1977 Chang Cheh
 Magnificent Wanderers 1977 Chang Cheh
 All Men Are Brothers 1975 Chang Cheh , Wu Ma
 Trilogy Of Swordsmanship 1972 Chang Cheh , Ching Gong , Griffin Yueh Feng
 Deadly Duo, The 1971 Chang Cheh
 King Eagle 1971 Chang Cheh
 New One-Armed Swordsman, The 1971 Chang Cheh
 Heroic Ones, The 1970 Chang Cheh
 Wandering Swordsman, The 1970 Chang Cheh
 Flying Dagger, The 1969 Chang Cheh
 Have Sword, Will Travel 1969 Chang Cheh
 Invincible Fist, The 1969 Chang Cheh
 Return Of The One-Armed Swordsman 1969 Chang Cheh
 Golden Swallow 1968 Chang Cheh
 Assassin, The 1967 Chang Cheh
 One-Armed Swordsman 1967 Chang Cheh
 Sword And The Lute, The 1967 Chui Chang Wang
 Trail Of The Broken Blade, The 1967 Chang Cheh
 Knight Of Knights, The 1966 Sit Kwan
 Magnificent Trio, The 1966 Chang Cheh
 Temple Of The Red Lotus 1965 Chui Chang Wang
 Black Butterfly 1960 Lo Wei
 [ Top 1988-1960
 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  


Brave Archer And His Mate (1982)

The Sword Stained With Royal Blood (1981)

The Brave Archer 3 (1981)

The Flag Of Iron (1980)

Brave Archer And His Mate (1982) x10
The Sword Stained With Royal Blood (1981) x11
The Brave Archer 3 (1981) x10
The Flag Of Iron (1980) x16

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com