Hong Kong Cinemagic
Version française English version
 Capsule Reviews   English Board   Facebook  
 Movie Studios
 Your Settings

HKCine Search
Switch to Google Search
>> Help

 Film directors

 Drama & Opera

 Shaw Brothers
 Film Industry
 Cultural & Societal

 DVD Tests
 HK Cinema Books
 Where to buy?

 OST & Music
 PDF & E-books
 VIP Guestbook

 Site Map
 Editos Archives
 Site History
 Visitor guestbook
 HKCinemagic 2

Statistics :
11630 Movies
19215 People
1448 Studios
29 Articles
73 Interviews
12 DVD Reviews
32452 Screenshots
3722 Videos
Billy Chan Wui Ngai : Filmography


By Genre : 
 Category 3
 Kung fu
 TV Series
 Wu xia pian

Kung fu
 Title     ( HK -  All ) Year   Director(s)
 36th Chamber Of Shaolin, The 1978 Lau Kar Leung
 Amsterdam Connection 1978 Fan Mei Sheng
 Big Boss, The 1971 Lo Wei
 Bloody Ring 1974 Teddy Yip Wing Cho
 Broken Oath 1977 Jeong Chang Hwa
 Challenge Of The Masters 1976 Lau Kar Leung
 Chinese Kung Fu 1973 Richard Yeung Kuen
 Dead And The Deadly, The 1982 Wu Ma
 Devil And Angel 1973 Lo Lieh
 Dirty Kung Fu 1978 Lau Kar Wing
 Dirty Tiger, Crazy Frog 1978 Karl Maka
 Encounters Of The Spooky Kind 1980 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Enter The Dragon 1973 Robert Clouse
 Enter The Fat Dragon 1978 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Executioners From Shaolin 1977 Lau Kar Leung
 Fist Of Fury 1972 Lo Wei
 Fortune Code, The 1989 Kent Cheng Jak Si
 Hapkido 1972 Huang Feng
 He Has Nothing But Kung Fu 1977 Lau Kar Wing
 Himalayan, The 1976 Huang Feng
 His Name Is Nobody 1979 Karl Maka
 Incredible Kung Fu Master, The 1979 Joe Cheung Tung Cho
 Invincible Eight, The 1971 Lo Wei
 Iron Fisted Monk, The 1977 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Knockabout 1979 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Kung Fu Stars 1975 Law Kei
 Magnificent Butcher, The 1980 Yuen Woo Ping
 Masters Of Tiger Crane 1983
 My Lucky Stars 1985 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Odd Couple 1979 Lau Kar Wing
 Prodigal Son, The 1981 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Shaolin Plot, The 1977 Huang Feng
 Swordmates, The 1969 Cheung Ying , Poon Faan
 Tournament, The 1974 Huang Feng
 Treasure Castle 1972 Han Ying Chieh
 Two Toothless Tigers 1980 Ricky Lau Jun Wei
 Victim, The 1980 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Warriors Two 1978 Sammo Hung Kam Bo
 Way Of The Black Dragon 1978 Steve Chan Ho
 When Taekwondo Strikes 1973 Huang Feng
 Who Holds The Golden Key ? 1978 Zhu Mu
 Wing Chun 2006 Edmond Fung Yuen Man , Gary Sing
 [ Top 3-W
 Article    Review    Poster/Gallery    DVD Captures    Trailer    DVD Captures/Trailer  


Wing Chun (2006)

The Fortune Code (1989)

My Lucky Stars (1985)

The Dead And The Deadly (1982)

The Fortune Code (1989) x10
My Lucky Stars (1985) x10
Masters Of Tiger Crane (1983) x10
The Dead And The Deadly (1982) x10

 Advertise with Google AdSense   Submit a review   Contact   FAQ   Terms of use   Disclaimer   Error Report  
copyright ©1998-2013 hkcinemagic.com